Councillors

President

FJ (Rick) Storer

FJ (Rick) Storer Elected: 2005
Retiring: 2021

Phone 0429 844 088
Email: storerf@koorda.wa.gov.au

Deputy President

JM (Jannah) Stratford

JM (Jannah) Stratford Elected: 2017
Retiring: 2021

Phone 0428 036 889
Email: stratfordj@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

GL (Gina) Boyne

Elected: 2019
Retiring: 2023

Phone 0438 062 037
Email: boyneg@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

BG (Buster) Cooper

BG (Buster) Cooper Elected: 2015
Retiring: 2023

Phone 0428 937 207
Email: cooperb@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

PL (Pam) McWha

PL (Pam) McWha Elected: 2011
Retiring: 2023

Phone 0427 007 194
Email: mcwhap@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

LC (Lea) Smith

LC (Lea) Smith Elected: 2015
Retiring: 2023

Phone 0448 112 349
Email: smithl@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

RDG (George) Storer

RDG (George) Storer Elected: 2017
Retiring: 2021

Phone 0428 846 062
Email: storerg@koorda.wa.gov.au



.

Photo L to R: CEO Darren Simmons, Cr Gina Boyne, Cr Buster Cooper, Deputy President Jannah Stratford, Cr George Storer, Cr Pam McWha, President Ricky Storer, Cr Lea Smith, Manager of Finance and Admin Lana Foote