Councillors

President

FJ (Rick) Storer

FJ (Rick) Storer Elected: 2005
Retiring: 2021

Phone 0429 844 088
Email: storerf@koorda.wa.gov.au

Deputy President

PL (Pam) McWha

PL (Pam) McWha Elected: 2011
Retiring: 2019

Phone 0427 007 194
Email: mcwhap@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

LC (Lea) Smith

LC (Lea) Smith Elected: 2015
Retiring: 2019

Phone 0448 112 349
Email: smithl@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

BG (Buster) Cooper

BG (Buster) Cooper Elected: 2015
Retiring: 2019

Phone 0428 937 207
Email: cooperb@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

JM (Jannah) Stratford

JM (Jannah) Stratford Elected: 2017
Retiring: 2021

Phone 0428 841 105
Email: stratfordj@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

GW (Gary) Greaves

GW (Gary) Greaves Elected: 2011
Retiring: 2019

Phone 0428 843 015
Email: greavesg@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

RDG (George) Storer

RDG (George) Storer Elected: 2017
Retiring: 2021

Phone 0428 846 062
Email: storerg@koorda.wa.gov.au