Council Meetings

Council meetings will typically be held the third Wednesday of the month (excluding January where no meeting is typically held). Council meetings normally commence at 5.00pm to afford an opportunity for most members of the public to attend after work, with November and December meetings normally commencing at 6.00pm to afford the opportunity for members to attend during the harvest period.

Notice of 2024 Council Meetings

Any changes are advertised through the website, the Shire's social media and noticeboards. 

Special Council Meetings are held as required. These will also be advertised as required.

Meetings are open to ratepayers and residents who are more than welcome to attend.

Past Meetings

For Past Council Meetings Minutes please visit here.

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 20 March 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 17 April 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 15 May 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 19 June 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 17 July 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 21 August 2024

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 18 September 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 16 October 2024

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 20 November 2024

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 18 December 2024

Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details