Councillors

President

FJ (Rick)
Storer

FJ (Rick) Storer Elected: 2005
Retiring: 2021

Phone 0429 844 088
Email: storerf@koorda.wa.gov.au

Deputy President

PL (Pam)
McWha

PL (Pam) McWha Elected: 2011
Retiring: 2019

Phone (08) 9684 1196
Email: mcwhap@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

LC (Lea)
Smith

LC (Lea) Smith Elected: 2015
Retiring: 2019

Phone (08) 9684 1392
Email: smithl@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

BG (Buster)
Cooper

BG (Buster) Cooper Elected: 2015
Retiring: 2019

Phone (08) 9684 1229
Email: cooperb@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

JM (Jannah)
Stratford

JM (Jannah) Stratford Elected: 2017
Retiring: 2021

Phone (08) 9684 1105
Email: stratfordj@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

GW (Gary)
Greaves

GW (Gary) Greaves Elected: 2011
Retiring: 2019

Phone (08) 9684 3015
Email: greavesg@koorda.wa.gov.au

Councillor

RDG (George)
Storer

RDG (George) Storer Elected: 2017
Retiring: 2021

Phone (08) 9684 6026
Email: storerg@koorda.wa.gov.au