

RESULTS OF EXTRA-ORDINARY ELECTION

Local Government Act 1995 s.4.77, Form 19

Date of Election:	23 May 2024	

Candidate:	First-preference votes:		
Christie, Sandra	Elected unopposed		

Therefore, the following people are elected as councillors for the Koorda District.					
Each councillor will hold office until the date set out next to their name.					
Name:	Expiry of term				
Christie, Sandra	16 October 2027				

Returning Officer/ CEO				
Full Name	Zac Donovan			
Signature	Za On-	Date	10/04/2024	

10 Haig Street, Koorda WA 6475 / PO Box 20, Koorda WA 6475

ABN: 76 109 337 541 / P: (08) 9684 1219 / F: (08) 9684 1379 / E: shire@koorda.wa.gov.au