

RESULTS OF EXTRA-ORDINARY ELECTION

Local Government Act 1995 s.4.77, Form 19

Date of Election: 14 December 2023	
------------------------------------	--

Candidate:	First-preference votes:		
Fuchsbichler, Kurt	Elected unopposed		
Nairn, Christina	Elected unopposed		

Therefore, the following people are elected as councillors for the Koorda District.				
Each councillor will hold office until the date set out next to their name.				
Name:	Expiry of term			
Fuchsbichler, Kurt	16 October 2027			
Nairn, Christina	16 October 2027			

Returning Officer/Acting CEO					
Full Name	Lana Foote		N. T. S.		
Signature	Lanafooto	Date	31/10/2023		

10 Haig Street, Koorda WA 6475 / PO Box 20, Koorda WA 6475 ABN: 76 109 337 541 / P: (08) 9684 1219 / F: (08) 9684 1379 / E: shire@koorda.wa.gov.au